Term Dates

2020

TERM 1 – Tuesday 28 January–Friday 27 March
Students return: Wednesday 29 January
*Easter 10–13 April
TERM 2 – Tuesday 14 April–Friday 26 June
TERM 3 – Monday 13 July–Friday 18 September
TERM 4 – Monday 5 October–Friday 18 December

2021

TERM 1 – Wednesday 27 January–Thursday 1 April
Students return: Thursday 28 January
*Easter 30 March–2 April
TERM 2 – Monday 19 April–Friday 25 June
TERM 3 – Monday 12 July–Friday 17 September
TERM 4 – Monday 4 October–Friday 17 December